totalhound.blogg.se

Mass effect 2 faces
Mass effect 2 faces










mass effect 2 faces

We'll be going in sections of 3's (although they're sometimes not separated into 3's) So when counting you go right from "N" to "P". (Except in ALL of these the letter "O" does not exist. Also, after you reach 9 the next "number" is A and that goes all the way through to W. When it says 1-9 -> A-W (-O) means the farthest left you can go is 1 and the farthest right is W. When it says 1-9 it means the farthest left you can go is 1 and the farthest right is 9. Though as a note MOST of it is the same for Male Shepards, near the end with the hair it gets different. Oh, and this is FEMALE Shepards at the moment. So here's my example Shepard I'll be working with. So here, for you guys, the fruits of my labor.

mass effect 2 faces

Which facial aspect it applies to and how many options there are possible for that, so you know where to move the slider. ^_^īut you can't enter ME2 face codes into ME1, so I took my trusty notepad and dissected each letter/number of the face codes into what exactly they correlate to. Thanks to Mass Effect 2 faces I've been able to make some pretty Sheps by tweaking other peoples beautiful people. One of my favorite parts of ME2 was the face codes. I kind of suck at using the ME character creator. (And some Kaidan loving.)īut upon booting it up I ran into the problem I used to have. So today, with so much free time on my hands, I booted up my trusty old Mass Effect 1 disc! For some nostalgia and to make a more renegade character.












Mass effect 2 faces